

## PUBLICATION OF GOVERNORS' DETAILS AND THE REGISTER OF INTEREST

<u>Governor</u>	<u>Date of</u> <u>appointment</u>	<u>Term of</u> <u>office</u>	<u>Category</u>	Employer /Business	Business Interests	Governance Role in other Educational Establishments	Enhance Criminal Record Check
Mr Simon Gent	1.9.15	Ex Officio	Headteacher/Staff Governor	Member of Staff	None Declared	Nil	YES
Dr Michael Best	27.3.17	Four years	Co-Opted Governor	Retired	None Declared	Governor at Westacre Middle School, Droitwich until 31.12.20	YES
Re-appointed	22.3.2021	Four Years	Co-Opted Governor	Retired	None Declared	Nil	YES
Dr Geoffery Smith (Co-Chair of Full Governing Body)	1.9.15	Four Years	Co-opted Governor	Retired	None Declared	Nil	YES
Re-appointed	1.9.20						
Re-appointed	1.9.24						
Mrs. Jennifer Batelen	27.3.15	Ex Officio	Foundation Governor	Diocese of Worcester	Associated with St Matthias School, Malvern	Nil	YES
Mrs Sophie Sidhu	25.9.23	Four Years	Staff Governor	Member of Staff	None Declared	Nil	YES
Mrs Claire Green (Co-Chair of Full Governing Body)	27.11.16	Four Years	Co-opted Governor	Bromsgrove District Council	None Declared	Nil	YES
Re-appointed	26.11.20						
Mr Jonathon Lessimore	26.3.18	Four Years	Parent Governor	TRAC Global, Malvern	None Declared	Nil	YES
Re-appointed	10.5.2022						
Miss Jean Robb	30.11.20	Four Years	LA Governor	Retired	None Declared	Nil	YES
Mrs Rachel Cramp	27.9.2021	Four Years	Foundation Governor		None Declared	Nil	YES
Miss Jade Busby	29.11.2021	Four Years	Parent Governor	Worcestershire County Council	None Declared	Nil	YES
Mrs Charlotte Sanders	3.7.2023	Four Years	Foundation Governor	Retired	None Declared	Nil	YES

<u>Governor</u>	<u>Date of</u> <u>Appointment</u>	<u>Term of</u> <u>office</u>	<u>Category</u>	<u>Employer</u> / <u>Business</u>	Business Interests	Governance Role in other Educational Establishments	Enhance Criminal Record Check
Mrs Lisa Maynard- Bussani	27.11.2023	Four Years	Co-Opted	Zurich Insurance	None Declared	Nil	YES
Mrs Christine Perks - Clerk	11.11.06	n/a	Member of Staff/no voting rights	Member of Staff	None Declared	Nil	YES
Mr Howard Williams	1.9.15.	Four Years	Staff Governor	Member of Staff	None Declared	Nil	YES
Re-appointed	1.9.15						
Resigned	31.8.23						
Mrs. Sharron Price	29.9.16	Four Years	Local Authority Governor	Hallmark, Malvern	None Declared	Nil	YES
Re-appointed	1.9.20	Four Years	Co-Opted Governor	Marks & Spencer	None Declared	Nil	YES
Resigned	20.7.2022						
Mrs Patricia Oddy	1.9.15	Four Years	Foundation	Retired	None Declared	Nil	YES
Re-appointed	29.6.2020						
Resigned	25.3.2022						
Mrs Laura Griffin	1.11.17	Four years	Co-Opted	Worcestershire Country Council	None Declared	Nil	YES
Resigned	5.10.20						
Mrs Emma Smith	10.7.17	Four Years	Parent Governor	CJN Insurance Services Ltd	None Declared	Nil	YES
Resigned	9.7.2021						

## Committees and associated Members:-

Finance, Premises and Personnel Committee

- Mr. S Gent, Dr. M Best, Mrs S Sidhu, Mrs. C Green, Dr. G Smith (Chair), Mr J Lessimore, Miss J Robb & Mrs L Maynard-Bussani

SMSC & Personal Development Committee

- Mr. S Gent, Mrs. J Batelen (Chair), Mrs R Cramp, Miss J Busby & Mrs C Sanders

**Curriculum & Standards Committee** 

- All Governors - Mrs C Green (Chair)